Appointments to HBC Shareholder Sub-Committee

Please note that the Shareholders Sub-Committee may only comprise of members of the Cabinet and must include the Leader, as Chairman and the Cabinet Member with portfolio responsibility for Finance.

- Cllr Alex Rennie (Leader)
- Cllr Tony Denton (Cabinet Lead with responsibility for Finance)
- Cllr Lulu Bowerman
- Clir Clare Satchwell
- Cllr Gwen Robinson

Reserves

- Cllr Tim Pike
- Cllr Elizabeth Lloyd